Skip to main content
paw

VHS Teachers

WILDCAT Teachers

***Click the teacher's name to visit their website.

TEACHER NAME TEACHER E-MAIL ADDRESS
Mark Barnwell mark.barnwell@wpsb.info 
Amber Burge amber.burge@wpsb.info
Miranda Carpenter miranda.carpenter@wpsb.info
Brad Cooper brad.cooper@ wpsb.info
Garnet Fornea garnet.fornea@wpsb.info
Charlotte Fricke charlotte.fricke@wpsb.info
Milton Green milton.green@wpsb.info
Andrew Hinton andrew.hinton@wpsb.info
Katherine Jenkins katherine.jenkins@wpsb.info
Steven Kittelson steven.kittelson@wpsb.info
Cherylon Lewis cherylon.lewis@wpsb.info
Kelly Luper kelly.luper@wpsb.info
Laquisha Greely-Mark laquisha.mark@wpsb.info
Lonnie Magee lonnie.magee@wpsb.info
Carol Mitchell carol.mithcell@wpsb.info
Cashanda Nichols cashanda.nichols@wpsb.info
Patricia Noto patricia.noto@wpsb.info
Tanula Owens tanula.owens@wpsb.info
Michelle Reynolds michelle.reynolds@wpsb.info
Lynell Hansen lynell.hansen@wpsb.info
Gayla Strickland gayla.strickland@wpsb.info
Kelly Stubbs kelly.stubbs@wpsb.info
Perry Thomas perry.thomas@wpsb. info
Dwane Trosclair dwane.trosclair@wpsb.info
John Warren john.warren@wpsb.info
Laurie Williams laurie.williams@wpsb.info
Cheyenne Wilson cheyenne.wilson@wpsb.info
Kalyn Yount kalyn.yount@wpsb.info